Rotorua Bike Park Status

Track Status

Date:

Wednesday 18th January

Weather:

Cloudy Periods South Westerlies turning North West

Details:

We are OPEN. Trails will be dusty today. It will be worth bringing your goggles if you are riding in a group. Please ride to the conditions as the dust is beginning to get quite slippery. We aim to have all trails open by 11am today due to weed spraying happening on Mr Black.

See you out there.

Please respect trail closures and signage for your safety and our trail crew's safety. Failure to do so will result in your MTB pass being revoked.
 

Mr Black HOLD
Day Walker HOLD
Sprint Warrior OPEN
Hipster OPEN
Moss Piglet OPEN
10-51 OPEN
Pump Track OPEN
Dual Speed and Style CLOSED
The Fuzz HOLD
Sha La La OPEN
Dweedle Dee OPEN
Dweedle Dum OPEN
B.Y.O HOLD

Conditions are accurate at date and time of issue but are subject to change. Remember Your Responsibility Code, ride to your ability level and ride at your own risk.

 

Open Times

Open from 9am daily - 5pm

Important Information!

*Blackout Dates:

Due to peak holiday periods & special events, only uplift prices and products will be available during the the period 25th December - 10th January.

There will be limited opening days and hours over the holiday period, as follows;
 

Sunday 25th December - Tuesday 3rd January inclusive   CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January - Friday 6th January inclusive: 8am - 10am OPEN
  10am - 3pm CLOSED
  3pm - 7pm OPEN
Saturday 7th January - Sunday 8th January inclusive   CLOSED
Monday 9th January - Thursday 12th January inclusive: 8am - 10am OPEN
  10am - 3pm CLOSED
  3pm - 7pm OPEN
Friday 13th January - Sunday 15th January inclusive   CLOSED

 


Good Friday to Easter Monday will be closed.

 

 

Skyline Rotorua Mountain Bike Gravity Park reserves the right to close mountain bike access for the purpose of events held at Skyline Rotorua.

 

Buy Tickets

 

 

 

 

 

Skyline Rotorua MTB Gravity Park is proudly sponsored by:
 

 

Get Tickets
You are visiting Rotorua Click here to visit Queenstown
Google Map

* Valid at Skyline Rotorua only.
Terms & conditions apply.
Find out more »

The Inside Track

Read More News
Top of page